SHASHANK TRADERS LIMITED

CIN: L52110DL1985PLC021076

BOARD COMPOSITION AS ON 31st MARCH, 2023 <u>LIST OF DIRECTORS AND KMPs</u>

DIN	NAME OF DIRECTORS	DESIGNATION	DATE OF APPOINTMENT
01776424	PRAVEEN JASWANT RAI JAIN	Managing Director	03/02/2016
08185631	HANSA MEHTA MAHENDRA SINGH	Director	01/08/2018
09516312	AMIT JALAN	Director	08/03/2022
-	NIPUN PRAVEEN JAIN	CFO	07/07/2018
-	CS Rupal Juneja	COMPANY SECRETARY	17/09/2022

BOARD COMPOSITION AS ON DATE 24th MAY, 2023

DIN	NAME OF DIRECTORS	DESIGNATION	DATE OF
			APPOINTMENT
01776424	PRAVEEN JASWANT	Managing Director	03/02/2016
	RAI JAIN		
08185631	HANSA MEHTA	Director	01/08/2018
	MAHENDRA SINGH		
09516312	AMIT JALAN	Director	08/03/2022
-	NIPUN PRAVEEN JAIN	CFO	07/07/2018
-	CS Shilpa	COMPANY SECRETARY	23/05/2023

Note: CS Rupal Juneja resigned with effect from 30th April, 2023 and the intimation of the same is given to stock exchange. Further CS Shilpa has been appointed as Company Secretary and Compliance Officer with effect from 23rd May 2023.